Just, no.

So I was grocery shopping, and like any person that isn’t totally normal, I often keep packs of oatmeal in my desk drawer.

What? Stop judging me.

I’m just the type of person who sleeps until the last possible minute. And obviously, the last possible minute doesn’t involve getting up in time to eat breakfast, or make lunch.

Or do much of anything except scream, panic, and run out the door.

So I keep emergency food at work.

I use the term “emergency” loosely.

Anyway, I was grocery shopping and I remembered I was out of desk oatmeal so I should pick up more.

And I considered getting a variety pack. So I read the flavours:

oatmeal

Really though.

And let me just say, no one gives a fuck about “Regular.”

 

I named this file "Gross, plain" on my computer. No joke.

I named this file “Gross, plain” on my computer. No joke.

 

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “Just, no.

  1. I had a werkmate (I don’t werk there anymore, so “had” is the correctamoondough verb tents) who arrived at work every day and then cooked his ramen noodles in the microwave. I hope I NEVER get to a/the point in life where I do that.

    Like

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

