Update: I broke my face.

******BONUS MID-WEEK POST!******

If you missed the post about how I broke my face, click here first.

Ready?

So I told my sisters and one responded with this:

img_8630

This is why I love my sisters. Pretty sure ‘hookface’ will be the most bad-ass nickname I’ll ever have.

PS – When she calls me now, I only respond to hookface.

PPS – My other sister is so short she’s basically a tall leprechaun so shawty is pretty spot on.

PPPS – My grandmother is also supes short. I once got her a button that said “World’s tallest leprechaun” and she started laughing hours later cause she “just got it”.

PPPPS – Obviously, I come by it honestly.

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

