I’m away doing musical things, Part two

So remember last year when I worked a musical festival? Well, I’m doing that again this year so I’m working (usually) from 9am until midnight. I was laying in bed last night and I opened up Google and it was like “you are 6 minutes from home”.

I’m working so much that that Google has reassigned ‘home’ to my office.

Things are so busy that I was halfway though writing this on Friday (40 words in) and I got sidetracked and never finished.

Don’t take my silence right now for a lack of love – cause you are all rockstars – I’m just swamped.

I do have a kick-ass post lined up for next week about a pizza adventure though! It’s much more funny than it sounds right now, I promise.

I drew a picture on fingers of how I felt about all of you!

I drew a picture on fingers of how I felt about all of you!

3 thoughts on “I’m away doing musical things, Part two

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

