Happy Halloween!

Well it’s my favourite holiday of the year, and I just wanted to say Happy Halloween to all of you!  Here’s a picture of me and one of my closest friends at our other bestie’s most awesome Halloween/wedding reception of all time:

1393318_10153369125890181_450263978_n

Seriously, who has a Halloween-themed wedding reception? AWESOME PEOPLE, that’s who. That couple is going to last.

May your night be filled with laughter and way to much booze.

PS – Apparently I was going through a Miley Cyrus phase.

PPS – I don’t know why.

PPPS – Although the Cyrus pose does make your jawline look awesome.

PPPPS – I blame the gin.

PPPPPS – Don’t judge me.

10 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. It’s funny that you posted a Halloween pic. I was going to ask you if you celebrated Halloween in Canada or if it celebrated on a different day like late September (like Canadian Thanksgiving is in October). Ha Ha, just kidding. Happy Halloween!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

