I need more sleep.

So it’s 10:30pm on Thursday night and I’m three hours and 1,000+ words into an awesome post for you guys but I have to get up in 4 hours for work and I just have to call it quits and post it next week.

In the meantime, here’s a link to an awesome website that was recently brought to my attention called This is why I’m broke.  With Christmas coming up, I thought you might find it useful.

You’re welcome.

And also, I’m sorry.  Because you are going to spend way to much time there.  They have HILARIOUS things.  And useful things.  And mind-bending things.  All the things really.

9 thoughts on “I need more sleep.

  1. Pingback: I got an Oscar Award. | Stories from the far side of normal

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

