My new hero

I haven’t been feeling very funny lately because I’ve been job hunting HARD but there isn’t much available in my little province at the moment.  That’s the downside of living in the maritimes where so much of our work is seasonal.  So I’ve been refreshing the job bank constantly, visions of homelessness dancing through my head because I’m melodramatic.

So instead I’m going to share this hilarious picture with you that a friend sent me.  This woman is my new personal hero.  I hope I’m just like her when I grow up.

Someone get this woman a glass of wine.

Someone get this woman a glass of wine.  Source.

For anyone who can’t read it, her t-shirt says:

I do yoga to relieve stress.

Just kidding, I drink wine in yoga pants.

Just kidding, I’m too lazy to put on pants.

Maybe I should take a pointer from her, pour a glass of wine and take off my pants to relieve some stress.  Happy Friday everyone!

13 thoughts on “My new hero

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

