Well OK brain. I guess you’re calling the shots anyway.

Bonus mid-week post!

My dreams are almost always bad.  I’m using running from something that wants to kill me.  I don’t know why.  Occasionally, this takes a unexpected & hilarious turn.  Like last night.

So I was on a family vacation and we arrive at camp and all the other families have been slaughtered by something.  As the dream unfolds, it turns out that bears were the culprit.  So naturally shotguns magically appear in our hands so we can defend ourselves.

We start hunting the bears, who for some reason were living in a tropical rainforest.  You wouldn’t think a bear could hide in a palm tree but you’d be wrong.

Anyway, up until this point the dream was pretty standard when you take dream logic into account.  But then it turns out that the bears are super-smart bears and they are actually strategically corralling us and hunting us down.  Which was terrifying on a whole new level.

I’m not even afraid of bears.  I think they are adorable. I have no idea what that was about.

2 thoughts on “Well OK brain. I guess you’re calling the shots anyway.

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

