A little bit of nothing

A friend of mine is visiting from Calgary so I’ve gotta hit the road!  I have a blog post all planned for you guys, which I’ll post tomorrow if I get back to town at a reasonable hour.  If not, I’ll post it soon!

In the meantime, here’s some funny stuff I found on the internet this week:

Good Guy Google (this is how I feel about Google all the time, reminded me of my post last week)

Mindfucks

Cute Cartoons

And a whole fuckload of NOPE.  No fucking way.  Burn it all down. (Seriously, don’t look at this if you ever want to sleep again).

******

That’s it for now!  See you all soon!

 

Comment! Comment on other comments! Let's talk! (You do not need a Wordpress account to comment)

